Globale Links

Therapeutenverzeichnis

Zahlreiche Therapeuten haben ihr Know-how bei DIC erweitert:
Name Adresse Email Telefon
Postleitzahlengebiet 0
Dominik Pocha Schirmestraße 8, 04318 Leipzig dominik.pocha@googlemail.com 0160-97571803
Dr. Daniela Adler Mahlmannstraße 16, 04107 Leipzig adlerd@gmx.net 0176-80633548
Frank Kiesewetter Ebersbacher 16, 02829 Schöntal frankkiese@t-online.de 0162-8738015
Maximilian Eck Eisenbahnstraße 25, 04315 Leipzig max@strogg.de 0152-21965271
Sandra Schmidt Obere-Frankfurter-Straße 1, 08451 Crimitschau s-schmidt-crimmitschau@t-online.de 03762-705963
Kerstin Oertel Merseburgerstraße 49b, 04435 Schkeuditz kerstin.oertel@gmx.de 034204-60088
Sonja Lindner Franzosenfeld 31, 04178 sonjalindner@aol.com 0341-4771893
Dipl. med. Ioannis Carontakis Wurzenerstraße 42, 04668 Grimma charos.de@gmail.com 0172-2046642
Anja Pabst Dresdner Chaussee 22, 03130 Spremberg anjapabst@arcor.de
Eric Tomczak Hof 5, 06542 Othal/Allstedt 1966-ef@web.de 0176-61996326
Dörner-Hartmann Jana Wallbachstraße 10, 04746 Hartha cosmedic.hartha@web.de 034328-42516
Götze Daniel (Heilpraktiker) Köbkestraße 29, 09217 Burgstädt info@physioglashagen.de 03724-855765
Weise Steven Spinnereistraße 43, 04416 Markkleeberg stevenweise@msn.com 1515-2585709
Wichert Yvonne Hafering 46, 04158 Leipzig
Steinebach Susanne Rahtendorf 23b, 04657 Narsdorf 034346/61423 privat
 Nicole Walter  Denkmalstraße 1a, 06295 Lutherstadt Eisleben  nimawaso@googlemail.com  0152-04266275
Gniwotta Kristina (Ärztin) Karl-Marx-Allee 20, 07747 Jena praxisgniwotta@googlemail.com 03641-360959
Thiele Yvonne Kleinröhrsdorferstraße 1, 01454 Radeberg 03528/440030 od. 0162/8701514
Ronny Ziegenbein Stauffenbergstraße 51, 07318 Saalfeld/Saale ronnyziegenbein@yahoo.de 03671-672560
Tommy Eckhardt Berchtegardener Straße 63, 01279 Dresden info@priora-dresden.de 0160-1505112
Daniel Hohlfeld Rudolf-Leonhardt-Straße 9, 01047 Dresden Info@my.phy.com 0174-38311313
Tina Krahmer Dorfplatz 10, 07366 Harra Fam_krahmer@web.de 0175-1123239
Luft Andre Göttengrün 42, 07926 Gefell luft-andre@web.de, 0043-6642612334
Zeidler Christian Carl-Orff-Straße 30, 07743 Jena c.Zeidler82@web.de 0170-2187095
Seifert Kathrin Zeititzer Weg 14, 04827 Machern seifert-kathrin@t-online.de 034292-79613 od. 03425-852785
Abdul Wasi Behzad Antonienstraße 5, 04229 Leipzig info@pt-behzad.de 0341-49268240
Silke Hörner-Morgenstern Arndtstraße 4, 04416 Markkleeberg silke-hoerner@gmx.de 0163-3380169
Praxis für Allgemeinmedizin Stuttgarter Allee 6, 04209 Leipzig bettina.grunwald@yahoo.de 0341-4212551
Karen Auerswald Fockestraße 61, 04275 Leipzig kar-auers@gmail.com 0171-2256376
Postleitzahlengebiet 1
Sephan Gerwing Clara Zentkin Straße 7, 18069 Rostock franzjosefg@aol.com 02561-82208
Ralf Kreitschmann Semmelweisstraße 28, Eisenhüttenstadt ralf0163@freenet.de 0162-7642064
Adelaide Feilstrecker Stargarder Straße 22, 10437 Berlin adelaide.feistrecker@gmail.com 030-58907293 od. 0163-7816388
Postleitzahlengebiet 2
Chiropraktik Boy Sabine Boy Mühlenweg 20, 26203 Wardenburg PhilippScheel@gmx.net 0176-20982914
Heilpraktiker Moyes/Karstens Andrea Karstens Gartenstraße 2, 25379 Herzhorn praxis.andreakarstens@gmail.com 0173-9887876
Corinna Edlich Tannenberg 9, 22549 Hamburg edlich@praxis-rosenhagen.de 0172-6555724
Maic Degenhard Eggersweide 58, 22159 Hamburg kontakt@md-hh-personaltraining.de 0172-4140736
HP Ariane Reinert-Stellmach Am Eiskeller 9, 25336 Elmshorn mail@familienpraxis-reinert.de 0178-8160146/td>
Yvonne Timm Segeberger Straße 30, 23845 Itzstedt yvonne.timm@gmx.net 0163-7178327
Sarah Gampe Jevenstedter Straße 52, 22547 Hamburg sarah@marco-prey.de 0178-5454600
Philipp Scheel Hauptstraße 88, 23923 Herrnburg info@praxis-boy.de 044036023777
Clara Grospietsch Rentzelstraße 14, 20146 Hamburg claragrospietsch@web.de 0170-3486907
Michael Reese Aalborgring 38, 24109 Kiel 04347-710326
Postleitzahlengebiet 3
 Angela Weiss  Konrad-Heinrich-Straße 7, 35428 Langgöns  beier-weiss@t-online.de  06403-2449
Maika Krämer Ostring 12, 38458 Velpke maikakramer@yahoo.de 00201-224907451
Dr. Thielmann Corinna Hindenburgstraße 12, 35683 Dillenburg C.Thielmann@t-online.de 02771-800467
Harder Andreas Eichengrund 3a, 32689 Kolletal-Talle info@physio-harder.de 05266-923738
Vaupel Carmen Schräling 64c, 35066 Frankenberg 06451-717216
Tobias Bohle Zum Lehmcamp 18, 30826 Garbsen t.bohle@gmx.net 05131-93061
Merle Hendrik Helgelandstrasse 14, 35110 Frankenau 06451-717216
Hacker Marcel Neustädter Strasse 35, 35066 Frankenberg physio-marcelh@web.de 06451-717216
Neßler Sebastian Verlorener Grundstein 3/4, 39118 Magdeburg info@praxisnessler.de 0391-5848641
Gunawan Wibisono Helmstedter Straße 42, 30519 Hannover info@tuina-qigong.de, 0163-8888255
Dr. Rami Ibrahim Fixberg 15a, 33106 Padderborn 1775-103144
Martel Alla Oldendorferstraße 2, 33790 Halle amartel@gmx.de, 0173-6037629
Arne Gisder Nikolaus-Otto-Ring 21, 34225 Baunatal arnegisder@web.de 0561-5056765
Kühn Julia Steinhuder-Meer-Straße 1a kgpraxis.kuehn@t-online.de 05033-69250
Ronald Falk Waldweg 3, 38889 Blankenburg ronald_falk@web.de 03944-64773
 David Kerkmann  Abt-Hermann-Straße 6, 33428 Marienfeld  david.kerkmann@yahoo.de  0170-2117471
Alexander Frank Am Blockacker 9, 34537 Bad Wildungen rico1979@mail-buero.de 0176-32820090
Rico Gerber Isenbütteler Weg 38, 38518 Gifhorn physiotherapie-afrank@web.de 05621-7528755
Sebastian Csoti Jakob-Manckel-Straße 1, 35781 Weilburg sebastiancsoti@web.de 0151-70840560
Postleitzahlengebiet 4
Dr. Eva-Verena Weidemann (Heilpraktikerin) Alte Hauptstraße 11, 41470 Neuss weidemann_eva@web.de 02137-7880956
Praxis für Naturheilkunde Annett Hannemann Elisabeth-Munse-Straße 6, 47877 Willich  praxis-hannemann@gmx.de 02154-9508705
Dina Schriefers Vinnbrück 3a, 47906 Kempen dina.schriefers@web.de 0172-219940
Alexander Wilhelm Alfred-Delp-Straße 8, 40789 Monheim am Rhein wilhelm-alexander@t-online.de 0170-5550320
Sabrina Mango Am Beilstück 28, 44225 Dortmund smango78@yahoo.de 0178-4030741
Nathalie Jelil Dellwigerstraße 11, 45357 Essen info@tierheilpraxis-muelheim.de 01766-1996326
Inga Dederichs Hasestraße 29/30, 49074 Osnabrück kontakt@medizin-alternativ.de, www.medizin-alternativ.de 0541-1813888
Paschtoon Khesrawie Mainstraße 8, 49809 Lingen Paschtoon@yahoo.de 0174-2477227
Robin Naber Tackheide 63A, 47804 Krefeld rnaber91@gmail.com 0173-9792401
Julius Vogel Rathausplatz 4, 40789 Monheim julius.p.vogel@gmail.com 0172-5983729
Tasevski Dragan Am Hirschgraben 27, 40627 Düsseldorf 0173-7883887
Tomerius Oliver Hauptstraße 64, 47929 Grefrath olivertomerius@web.de 02158-8100
Tasevski Dragan Am Hirschgraben 27, 40627 Düsseldorf 0173-7883887
Bitter Meinolf Alfredstraße 291, 45133 Essen mbitter@gmx.net 0173-8331257
Verst Suela Doetkottenweg 14, 48599 Gronau physiotherapie-suelaverst@web.de, 02562-7012788
Siegers Tim Konrad Adenauer Straße 39a, 41352 Korchenbroich tim_siegers@freenet.de 0177-7912889
Gabriele Wente Pewostraße 21, 48167 Münster gabriela@wente.dk 02506-7098789
Postleitzahlengebiet 5
Harry Born Weißdornweg 9, 50997 Köln harryborn@web.de 02233-395960
Olga Dinter-Weiß Wilhelminenweg 17, 57548 Kirchen weiss.olga@t-online.de 0151-14364821
Birgitta Simon Sonnenhang 2, 57548 Kirchen tgsimon@t-online.de 0151-23977437
Petra Wirfs Buttermarkt 3, 53518 Adenau hp-petrawirfs@t-online.de 02691-3780
Elke Hauk Frouardplatz 16, 53797 Lohmar nhp-hauk@t-online.de 02246-9495000
Anke Ludwig Frouardplatz 16, 53797 Lohmar nhp-hauk@t-online.de 02246-9495000
Simon Kesting Brühlerstraße 46, 50968 Köln kesting.simon@gmail.com 0170-4871046
Rene Schuhen Mittelstraße 51, 57555 Mudersbach reneschuhen@gmail.com 0271-353346
Boris Brenner Waldstraße 8, 57520 Rosenheim boris.brenner@hp-marienberg.de 0171-2634817
Thomas Schmidt Hauptstraße 55, 57629 Malberg thomas.schmidt.hp@gmx.de 0170-2345518
Sascha Hoffmann Praxis für Physiotherapie Schützenstraße 13, 57528 Freudenberg prxis@hoffmannsascha.de
Sylvia Sauerwald Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße 2, 57577 Hamm/Sieg sylvi.sauerwald@gmail.com 0176-61475769 / 02682-9651058
Dr. Fritz Nau Waldblick 5, 55494 Erbach drfritznau@t-online.de 0676-4301408
Julia Franke Motzartstraße 60, 50674 Köln da.sheera@gmx.de 0163-7747741
Beatrix Schneider Kirchstraße 22, 56412 Heiligenroth info@bodyflex.de 02602-180492
Herta Ropeiko BAhnhofstraße 34, 57610 Altenkirchen russalka@gmx.net 0172-4085739
Oneis Tariku Oststraße 19, 53359 Rheinbach tariundtina@gmx.de 02225-554876 0177-2310486
Volker Hinkelmann Waldstraße 11a, 57520 Rosenheim volkerhinkelmann@gmx.de 02747-930929
Egon Bergmann Raiffeisenstraße 1, 57635 Weyerbusch em-bergmann@t-online.de 02686-8058
Birgit Vogt Strutweg 41, 57562 Herdorf birgitvogt68@gmx.de 02744-2054917
Natascha Holl ( Physio Teusch) Waldstraße 47, 53577 Neustadt/Wied natascha-holl@web.de 0152-012906822
Volker Birkenbeul Aubachstraße 73, 56567 Neuwied medifit-birkenbeul@t-online.de 02631-54587
Gränz Isabell In der Buchwiese, 14 57586 Weitefeld Isabell.Graenz@gmx.de 0151-62626406
Klein Thomas Homscheidstraße 33, 57562 Herdorf Littel-urmel@t-online.de 02744-1713
Lämmerhirt Ellen Kornbach 24a, 98574 Schmalkalden-Möckers freiraum1@t-online.de 0160-97230824
Schäfer Linda Wiesenstraße 10, 57234 Wilnsdorf Patschek@gmx.de 0160/90154985
Meier Nico Backhausweg 1a, 57223 Kreutztal nimei@web.de
Can Boris Kirsch Bannweg 7, 53332 Bornheim can.Kirsch@freenet.de 0152-33935365
 Annette Kölzer  Hönninger Straße 5, 57581 Katzwinkel  annette.kölzer@gmx.de  0151-61449980
Björn Koblitz Auf der Rausch 11, 54524 Klausen koblitz1978@freenet.de 0175-2774482
Tocke Ina Löhrstraße 34, 57072 Siegen 0271-38775010
Kaidl Roland Schwalbenweg 29, 55765 Birkenfeld rooli27rl@gmail.com 06783-1411
Angela Blättel Betzdorfer Straße 59, 57567 Daaden info@corpusmedia.de 02743-9335729
Dapprich Jens Strutweg 11, 57562 Herdorf info@physio-bewegt.de 02744/2532377
Simon Frick Laurentiusstraße 20, 54497 Morbach simonfrick83@gmail.com 0176-32695029
Kaidl Roland Schwalbenweg 29, 55765 Birkenfeld rooli27rl@gmail.com 06783-1411
Hauser Sascha Klosterstraße 1, 50124 Bergheim info@physiomedic.de 0175/5695112
Armin van den Broeck Dol Man Straße 104, 51427 Bergisch Gladbach Armin@VandenBroeck.de 02204-3007100/01577-
Oliver Kossmann Steinweg 17, 56626 Andernach indo@praxis-kossmann.de 0171-3605385
Daniela Jäger Im Helferrain 1, 57520 Neunkirchen physio-bewegt@gmx.de 02744-2532377
Desiree Diehle Buchenweg 3, 57645 Nister daisy.diehle@gmx.de 0170-5888321
Klawa Simone Zeithstraße 2, 53804 Much skvital@web.de 0224-5600596
Mosbach Kerstin Zum Gallcenter 2, 57629 Kirburg kerstinmosbach@gmx.de 02661-9534597
Klein Felix Homscheidstraße 33, 57562 Herdorf FelixKlein2009@live.de 0151-11140561
Seidel Dorothee Ittenbacher Straße 2, 50939 Köln dorothee.seidel@web.de, 0221-80015085
Aatz Heike Joh-Buchelstraße 17, 56294 Münstermaifeld heike.aatz@web.de, 02605-953522
Mucha Jörn Im Mühlbachtal 42, 56377 Nassau joern.mucha@web.de, 0176-34112475
Natascha Rodenborn Dorfstraße 6a, 54649 Eilscheid natascha.rodenborn@gmx.de, 0160-91906879
Katja Spornhauer Auf den Schladen6, 57580 Fensdorf katjaspornhauer@t-online.de 02742-4142
Saskia Klingelhöfer Mittelstraße 33, 53819 Neunkirchen-Seelscheid saskling@gmx.at 02247-9002056
Hake Sybille Vorgebirgstraße 372, 50969 Köln megasyb@gmx.de 0176-21724544
Alina-Maria Steinhoff Hachener Straße 3, 57368 Lennestadt alina-steinhoff@hotmail.de 02721-2774
Bärbel Heine-Ott Fürstenbergstraße 93, 50226 Frechen b.heine-ott@gmx.de 06131-6007334
Patel Surya Karlstraße 21a, 55120 Mainz surya.patel@gmx.de 06131-6007334
Michael Thomas Hochstraße 12, 56412 Nentershausen michi-thomas@web.de 0176-21801698
Engelhardt Jutta Kölner-Straße 7a, 50226 Frechen hp.engelhardt@t-online.de 0162-4389225
Ramona Grolik Schönhauserstraße 55, 50968 Köln ramona.grolik@web.de 0176-80394740
Winkler Roland Wilhelm-Hamacher-Platz 21, 53840 Troisdorf winkler@physioteam-troisdorf.de 02241-9731620
Andreas Merz Elfstraße 25, 53177 Bonn andreasmerz89@gmail.com 0178-5088053
Johanna Haubrich Zum Baumert 18, 57586 Weitefeld
Oliver Kossmann Steinweg 17, 56626 Andernach indo@praxis-kossmann.de 0171-3605385
Postleitzahlengebiet 6
 Tobias Grau  Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 2, 65183 Taunusstein  tobias.grau@gmx.de  0176-21046915
Agnieszka Tarnawska Luginland 18, 67547 Worms agnieszka.switalska@gmail.com 0177-5530564
Lore Fabian-Scholl Bezirksamtsstraße 17a, 67806 Rockenhausen lore-fabian-scholl@t-online.de 06361-5796
Martin Gebhardt Birkenweg 9, 63571 Gelnhausen martingebhardt1991@web.de 0171-3012858
Michaela Weisser Zum Gänsacker 5, 65589 Hadamar info@krankengymnastik-weisser.de 06433-70545
Siri Anker In der Platanenstraße 32, 65474 Bischofsheim siri.anker@web.de 069-310055
Dirk Appel Auf der Kipp 7, 66557 Illingen info@heilpraktiker-appel.de 06825-496492
Gebhart Manuel Bergstraße 21a, 67724 Höringen manuelgebhart@gmx.de 06302-9833525
Adam Rainer Hardstraße 56, 65307 Bad Schwalbach
Gigl Julia Oberer Talweg 7, 69436 Schönbrunn 0626-28638750
Martin Gerlicki Unterlindau  58, 60323 Frankfurt gerlicki@physio-agil.de 069-71718668
Johannes Kurtz Unterlindau 58, 60323 Frankfurt Kurtz@physio-agil.de 069-71718668
Michael Oebel Brühlstraße 22, 65558 Balduinstein michael.oebel@gmx.de 0176-81165340
Janna Wittneben Alexanderstraße 84, 60489 Frankfurt janna.wittneben@gmx.de 0178-8586330
Seipp Gabriele Friedhofstraße 41, 64407 Fränkisch-Crumbach gabrieleSeipp@web.de 06164-516308
Michael Mankel Aulstraße 24, 63517 Rodenbach mankel-sports@web.de 06184-909687
Lehr Diana Bahnhofstraße 54 , 65599 Dornburg Langendernbach dianalehr@hotmail.de 0171-6265010
Postleitzahlengebiet 7
Carmelo Cuadrado Herrenstraße 18, 77955 Ettenheim-Wallburg post@heilpraktiker-wallburg.de 07822-7800775
Dietmar Lambrecht Breitäcker 44, 74182 Obersulm d.w.lambrecht@gmail.com 07134-6684
Oliver Herter Praxis für gesundheitliche Therapie Christaweg 52, 79114 Freiburg info@oliverherter.de, www.oliverherter.de 0761-2909661
Dr. Oliver Klose Internistische Praxis Frauenstraße 2, 71711 Murr o.klose@web.de 07144-25776
Thomas Bott Montluisring 17, 77764 Appenweier bottthomas@gmx.de 07805-99099
Müller Andreas Talstraße 10, 74626 Bretzfeld muellerpost@gmx.de 07946/940531
Van Loyen Tommy Friedhofstraße 15, 73035 Göppingen physiovanloyen@online.de 0176-32893658
Latreille Jean-Pierre Dorfwiesenstraße 37, 73614 Schorndorf marina101@t-online.de 0170-5203665
Deiss Michael Colwer Straße 54, 70173 Stuttgart michael.deiss@web.de 0176-62716657
Unger Simeon Weitinger Weg 24, 71729 Erdmannhausen simi_unger@yahoo.de 0160-94194586
Daniela Ochs Friedenstraße 65, 76337 Waldbronn danielaochs5@gmail.com 07243-3426550
Nikolaus Gigourtsis Blumenstraße 27, 71394 Kernen-Rommelshausen ngigourtsis@yahoo.com 0176-87880858
Postleitzahlengebiet 8
Private Praxis Oliver Weber Wörthstraße 43, 81667 München oliver.weber@mmweber.com 0151-58559272
Monika Walker Wilhelm-Walter Straße 20, 89257 Illertissen monika.walker@gmx.net, www.heilpraktiker-yoga.de 02246-9495000
Dr. med. Sabine Ott-Oechsle Fachärztin für Neurologie Königstraße 54, 89165 Dietenheim dr.sabott2006@web.de 07347-9223583
Naturheilpraxis Wilhelm Johann Mittermayerstraße 14, 85221 Dachau hans.wilhelm@hp-praxis.eu 08131-6168391
Klaus Mass Kapellenstraße 7, 85254 Einsbach klaus-mass@web.de 08131-5099735
Bayer Raphael Ainmillerstr.5, 80801 München rb@mtmt-space.com 0176-81195285
Ernest Butler Emil-Riedel-Straße 13, 80538 München buttler.ernest@rocketmail.com 0175-6207659
Lindner Uli Hochgradstraße 10, 88178 Heimenkirch heilpraktikerpraxis.Lindner@gmail.com 0170-7511893
Rajko Tavcar Riesenfeldstraße 76, 80809 München tavra@gmx.net 0177-4711070
Mario Grimm Giesinger Bahnhofplatz2, 81539 München m.grimm@heilpraktiker-gzg.de 0176-62705950
Dietmar Kroner Allgäuerstraße, 87734 Benningen kronsky@freenet.de 08331-834879
Johann Michael Vogelgsang Mühltorstraße 2, 88499 Riedlingen Michael-Vogelgsang@web.de, 07371-9297046
Bernd Fischer Witneystr. 1, 82008 Unterhaching G.fischer@moterium.de, 0160-96481022
Ralph Frank Witneystraße 1, 82008 Unterhaching R.Frank@moterium.de, 0178-8225516
Ammersinn Martin Mammutbogen 17, 87616 Wald/ Allgäu martin.ammersinn@gmx.de, 0151-50529407
Hartmann Mathias Neustadt 503, 84028 Landshut info@praxishartmann.de www.praxishartmann.de 0871/20 21 59 78
Michael Aichinger Sonnenstraße 14, 84518 Garching michael.aichinger@kabelmail.de, 08634-984626
Obermeier Angela Leitenhöhe 4, 82228 Seefeld naturheilpraxis.obermaier@arcor.de, 08152-980375
Maier Claudia Alex-Pachmann-Straße 3b, 85716 Unterschleißheim Claudia.Maier44@gmx.de, 089-3175535
Graf Beatrix Dorfwiese 2, 85088 Vohburg Beatrix Grafheilpraxis@mail.de, 08457-934348
Moterium c/o Jana Reuter Witneystraße 1,82008 Unterhaching  089-61100755
Moterium c/o  Madeleine Knobel Witneystraße 1, 82008 Unterhaching
Michael Sepp Blumenstraße 1, 80331 München michael@hp-sepp.de 089-217123368
Christoph Müller Dresdner Straße 50, 80993 München cm@mtmt-space.com 0179-5802377
Katherina Wolf Feilitzschstraße 29, 80802 München katherina.wolf@gmx.de-net 0177-7883628
Robert Schadowske Schertlinste 17a, 86159 Augsburg info@schadowske.de 0821-8154025
Dominik Pocha Schirmestraße 8, 04318 Leipzig dominik.pocha@googlemail.com 0160-97571803
Postleitzahlengebiet 9
Dr. Heiland Gabriele Am Hainberg 10, 99826 Mihla gheiland@online.de 036924-42105
Viktoria Hofmann Am Rain 8, 97877 Wertheim Viktoria.Schirmacher@web.de 0934-237945
Marina Käser Tischreuther Straße 29, 92681 Erbendorf hp-marina-kaeser@gmx.de 0157-564320558
Vogt Sabine Brückenstraße, 99625 Kölleda ptvogtkaps@t-online.de 03635-401400
Wächter Arnd Wachtelstraße 25, 99610 Sömmerda arnd.waechter@freenet.de 0174-3993191
Wolf-Schaffer Stefanie Finkenweg 12, 90587 Obermichelbach praxis-wolf-schaffer@arcor.de 0179-5020211
Doliwa Christopher Landshuterstraße 33a, 93053 Regensburg christopher.doliwa@gmx.de 0175-7254503
Matthias Rausch Rathausplatz 1, 95517 Saybothenreuth Info@matthiasrausch.com 09275-3586030
Dr. med. Jörg Vollmuth Kreulstraße 16b, 91301 Forchheim jörg-vollmuth@web.de 09191-9745081
Häfliger Petra Bergstraße 20, 90607 Rückersdorf haefliger.petra@googlemail.com 0911-5409846, 0175-9
Leimbach Josefine Otto-Rienecker Straße 13, 97789 Oberleichtersbach 0177-5388475
Abraham Vera Frankenhäuser Straße 1, 99706 Sondershausen 03632-665766
Tobias Spörkel Briver Allee 1, 91207 Lauf an der Pegnitz spoerkel@me.com 09151-9087831
Marc Möller Peter-Vischer-Weg 9, 91438 Bad Windsheim marc_moeller@gmx.de 0151-23532005
Abraham Helmut Frankenhäuser Straße 1, 99706 Sondershausen 03632-667780
Sandra Zellner Oberurmelsdorf 61a, 93354 Siegenburg info@naturheilpraxis-zellner.de 0163-1743587
Heiko Koch Wollham 20, 94060 Pocking Koch_Heiko@gmx.de, 08531-247268
Unsere Kollegen in Luxemburg
Dr. Lutgen Daniel Neie Wee 11, L-9132 Schieren
Dr. Kutter Pierre Haapstraße 4, L-9365 Eppeldorf
Lichter Sabrina Rue Boitenberg 11, L 3527 Dudelange 0035-2621237533
Hollman Carmen 5,rue de Centre, L3960 Ehlange-sur-Mess carmen.hollmann@gmail.com 00352-691598377
Unsere Kollegen in Bosnien-Herzegowina
Fahrudin Topic Hadzihuseinova Mahala br. 18, 75208 Tuzla Bosnien kontakt@reha.ba